Reviews


  34

11/12/2018
Wore it 4 times in one week!
"I love this dress sooooooo much! It is in constant rotation in my wardrobe and I am so glad I have it in both colors. I paired it with a moto jacket, black tights and black boots making it a perfect fall look. In addition to the supreme quality, I love that it did not ride up at all. A lot of dresses I buy are fine until a wear them with tights then they ride up over my bum! Not cute. My Go To Dress somehow manages to hug my curves and be super comfortable and lose fitting at the same time. It’s magic I tell you! "
SallyAnn Thibedeau
Exactly what we like to hear! Thank you for sharing SallyAnn!! XO - See Rose Go
11/01/2018
These high-waist track pants are amazing!
"These pants are extremely comfortable and fit really well. I’m so happy with them. Go one size up and you are sure to find your perfect fit. "
Killa J.
10/29/2018
Really Flawless Skirt
"It’s become one of my fav pieces. My hesitations about the waist band being too industrial strength went away after I realized how comfortable the elastic is. I did wish the skirt was a bit short in length but the waist band allows me to shift the skirt up for a sexier look. Love the fabric. Now I’d love to see more flattering pleats on more fitted clothing from SeeRoseGo. "
Jenny F.
10/26/2018
Essential Day to Night
"This is a piece that is so stylish I hesitated purchasing it at first because I was afraid it would wear me rather than actually look good on me. It looks GREAT on me. I'm so glad that I bit the bullet and made the purchase. I work in an office with no real dress code and I felt just right in this--not too dressed up and not too evening. Still, I was able to easily transition this look from office to date night with a simple change of hair and shoes. My favorite aspect of the layering vest is the fabric. It feels expensive, doesn't wrinkle, and washes well. Plus it looks great on! I purchased the size 1 and I'm a 14/16 in U.S. sizes. Oh yeah and it has POCKETS! Who doesn't love a good pocket?"
Maricela
10/18/2018
Beautiful tailoring ; perfect all season fabric
"I love this vest! You know a piece is special when you wear it the day after you receive it. The fabric is luxe (does not pick up any lint or hairs from my Himalayan kitten), the seaming is perfect and slimming and a bit dramatic ( in a good way)! I will wear this all year round with dresses, leggings and jeans.So wonderful to find beautifully tailored quality pieces over size 12. "
Terese P.
10/11/2018
My new favorite!
"I’m so glad I bought this dress! I feel chic and put together when I wear it, yet it’s super comfortable and easy to take care of. It really is my Go-To dress! Highly recommend!"
Laurel
Great to hear the dress is up to its namesake! Thank you for sharing! : ) - See Rose Go
10/08/2018
This is awesome!
"I'm loving it! My fav outfit!"
RAC O.
10/06/2018
Beautifully designed!
"I love the Peakaboo and the high-low hem. Totally flattering! And the quality of the fabric holds its shape and doesn’t wrinkle!"
Susie K.
Beautiful Susie! Thank you so much for sharing your photo in the SRG community! XO - See Rose Go
10/06/2018
An 11/10 Dress - Functional, Elegant, and Comfortable
"I'm a big fan of the Perfect Tee and wanted an easy travel dress in the same fabric. This fits the bill and looks fantastic on. It keeps you cool, even if you are rushing around. I love the on-seam pockets--very handy for placing a transit card or phone as you are going through train stations and airports and unnoticeable when you zip them close. I found the dress stretched a tiny bit around my hips after a few hours of sitting down, which I liked, but it didn't lose shape. It smelled fresh as a daisy after a day of high stress meetings, hot conference rooms, and lugging my stuff around the Underground and Eurostar. I wear a size 22 and am 5'4": the 2X fits me like it fits the model. The hemline sits at my knees when I'm standing and comes up to 2-3 inches above my knee when sitting, so totally work appropriate but not dowdy. I originally bought the 3X but eventually sized down to a 2X for a slimmer fit (after consulting with the See Rose Go team--Thanks, Erin and Yi!). You can also wear it with the zipper in the back for a different look!"
Stephanie
So happy to hear Stephanie - Thank you so much for your shining reviews! : ) - See Rose Go
09/20/2018
Comfy, stylish and great quality
"I love this cardigan! The fit, color, fabric and attention to detail will make this a fall/winter staple! The fit is great a nice slightly oversized cut."
Maddie
Thank you Maddie! So happy the Kimono Cardigan has you Fall ready. XO - See Rose Go
09/19/2018
Perfect for the sweaty traveler
"Traveling through foreign airports, cramming into crowded subway cars with no a/c, and lugging my luggage up and down endless stairs at train stations makes me sweaty. With other lightweight tees made of cotton or modal, that sweat sticks around. First you feel grossly sticky and hot; once you cool down, you feel cold because your shirt is still wet with sweat. Not so with this tee! I still get hot, but not nearly as hot. Then when I cool down, I’m comfortable. It doesn’t hold on to smells and feels fresh on a second wear without washing. If you want to wash it, it dries quickly: I had a totally dry tee the morning after washing and hanging to dry in a humid, no A/C Milan apartment. The fabric is substantial, so it holds its shape and doesn’t wrinkle. I sized down because I liked a closer fit—I usually wear a 20/22 in bottoms and a 3X in tops. I got a size 2 in this and it worked great."
Stephanie
AMAZING! This makes us so happy to hear. This is everything My Fav Tee is created to do - See YOU Go! - See Rose Go
09/19/2018
A cameleon of versatility
"I am in love with my layering dress/vest. It is so versatile that I can easily pull off athletic style or more dressed up around the office. It is made of a super resilient and quality material and has cute details like the stitching and a leatherette stripe in the back. My only complain is that I should have bought it sooner :)"
Iwona A.
This. Is. Everything! Thank you Iwona! XO - See Rose Go
08/24/2018
The Ultimate T-Shirt, for real
"I am surprised and delighted by the quality and construction of these shirts. They are beautiful and being able to describe a T-shirt as 'beautiful" with a straight face should indicate just how nice they are. 48 dollars is a very high price for a T-shirt, yes, but it is quite literally the best. Thick enough to hide all sins (including a black bra if you're desperate), cool, and the contrast stitching adds a nice bit of design-y touch. If you're tall, rejoice, because these are both long enough and wide enough in the shoulder for my 6'1" frame. Good work, See Rose Go."
Gabrielle Elaine Ferrari
WOW. Thank you so much Gabrielle! This makes our day! - See Rose Go
08/10/2018
Blogger Collaboration
"I am a big fan of See Rose Go. You can see why on dressingroom8.com. When I wore this dress I felt comfortable and sophisticated. You owe it to yourself to see for yourself!"
Natasha Nurse
Thank you Natasha! Such a blast to work with you! XO - See Rose Go
08/03/2018
The ultimate track pant
"I live these pants, great fabric, but heavy and stretchy, awesome design. I am tall so the fit is not slouchy on me but I love it even more, fitted with just the slightest flare."
Anonymous
Thank you!! So glad you love them!! - See Rose Go
07/20/2018
My Favorite Tee
"This is my second purchase of my favorite tee. The tee is versatile and is the perfect weight so I had to get another. Ladies See Rose Go understands what a plus size doll needs in our busy lives. Thanks !"
Lori W.
Thank you Lori for the review and for coming back for more! ; ) XO - See Rose Go
07/13/2018
I have been on
"I have been on a long quest for the prefect white tee and I at last I have found it. Crisp, clean lines, versatile, looks great casual or dressed up. Thank you See Rose Go."
Anonymous
WOW! Awesome to hear! Over a year in the making, we think we finally perfected the tee. So glad you agree! XO - See Rose Go
07/02/2018
Smokin Sexy and awesome quality!
"I can t wait for early Fall when I rock this with some black pants and stilettos! Great casual-sexy-professional vibe!"
Susan K.
Thank you Susan!! We love how you'll rock the Kimono Cardigan! XO - See Rose Go
06/20/2018
Love my favorite Tee
"Absolutely love this tee. The material is so comfortable and I can wear it with just about anything! Love your message, Love your story!!! ❤️"
Christine B.
Thank you so much! XO - See Rose Go
06/20/2018
This dress!
"Super easy to exchange for a different size. Perfect for work or evening."
Anonymous
06/20/2018
Perfect for Texas
"Not only does the shirt look great it's perfect for 100-degree Texas weather. Highly recommend!"
Jordan
06/15/2018
Great Take on a Classic
"This tee shirt feels amazing. It is thick (not thin and see through like so many other white tees out there), has great structure and versatility. I immediately bought a second tee in black. I love that you can reverse it to change up the look of it. I am very happy with my purchase!"
Jennifer C.
06/14/2018
Bravo - I See Rose now
"I absolutely love this Tee. The weight and fabric are perfect. The V- neck which can be worn in front or back is great. Bravo for plus size ladies."
Anonymous
06/11/2018
Love them!
"Quality materials and styling. Love the long zipper for easy wearing and they look great."
Anonymous
05/13/2018
Favourite Cardigan
"It’s super comfortable and very well made. Great for winter to spring and fall days. Easy to dress up and down. I’m sure I will have it for many many years "
Anonymous
05/10/2018
I received so many compliments!
"I love my new Vest / Dress. I got tons of compliments on it today. It is well made, chic and trendy and makes me feel great. I wore it with a long sleeve top and leggings like a dress. It was a hit! I think next time I will try it with jeans and leave it open as a layering piece. It felt like high fashion...It made me feel strong and powerful all day."
Caroline
04/04/2018
Yes Yes Yes
"So I just received these pants today... and I am in love! This was my first time ordering from see rose go and I am not disappointed! High quality, beautiful look and feel. I was looking for nice pant options because denim really isn’t my thing, and struck gold with these. They run pretty exact to size. I wear a 16/18 and the 18 fit perfect. Can’t wait to see this collection expand!"
Luna
01/19/2018
Tunic
"I love this shirt dress looks and feels so good on"
Sergely M.
SO happy to hear Sergely! Enjoy the Tunic Shirt for many years to come! - See Rose Go
01/07/2018
Tunic Shirt
"I thought the first time I decided to wear this tunic shirt was going to be with jeans or with some pants and some summer sneakers, however I decided to wear it as a dress the first time with stockings and some shoe booties with a jacket. Once again, every piece from SRG has a level of sophistication you can feel. The piping, the pockets, everything is meant to enhance the garment and look good on whomever is wearing it. Can’t wait to wear it again!"
Kedena
01/07/2018
Pant perfection
"Ok- this pant, which I can’t get enough of is everything to me! You can wear it for dressy looks with a blouse or where it casual with a sweater or T-shirt. It’s multifunctional and quite comfortable. I’ve had it for a few months now and I’ve worn both the vest and pants multiple times in multiple ways. These have been my go to pant for the season. I’m a bit short so it allows me to wear a 3.5” inch heel without it dragging on the ground. It’s provides such a sophisticated look with the gold accents and high quality feel. You will look and feel your best in these."
Kedena